crafting a.d.d.

okay, so with spring break, starting a new job and house/pet sitting for a friend, my crafting got away from me a bit….then exploded. I have serious crafting a.d.d., but for once it was a good thing. I got a lot of little projects done, so instead of explain each one, I am giving you a pictoral edition of my completed minis.

new shower curtain

okay, so on the shower curtain, the previous post was a little dark in the shower…so i drew these on my liner..

 

hankerchief top

 

chair repainted and seat cushion

back ties of chair…ignore the dying plants, i dont have a green thumb–pobody’s nerfect…

 

decorative magnets

 

incomplete bib necklace

 

and that’s all folks!

 

 

 

2 Comments to “crafting a.d.d.”

  1. Pretty excellent post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I am going to be subscribing for your feed and I hope you article once again soon.

Leave a Reply

